Sign in to my resources Register

Sign in to my resources


Northern CapeNorthern Cape has 6 District Teacher Development Centres (DTDCs) all of which are supported by Vodacom. On this page you'll find an overview of these centres as well as news and resources posted by the centres.


Teacher Centres

  Centre News


Below please find the list of the teacher centres in Limpopo. The centres supported by Vodacom are listed in red.

  1. Bathlaros Teacher Centre, JT Gaetsewe
  2. Kimberley Teacher Centre, Frances Baard
  3. Mothibistad Teacher Centre, JT Gaetsewe
  4. Namakwa Resource Centre, Namakwa
  5. Pixley Ka Seme ICT Resource Centre, Pixley Ka Seme
  6. Siyanda Centre, Siyanda

Please click on the teacher centre for more information about training programmes and contact details.